Weather for Jewell OR US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Jewell, Georgia 0 51.0 °F Overcast 96% 30.13 in (Steady) Calm 9:55 PM EST
Jewell, Iowa 0 6 °F Clear 75% 30.30 in (Rising) SW at 9 mph 8:55 PM CST
Jewell, Kansas 0 21.4 °F Mostly Cloudy 82% 30.39 in (Falling) SSE at 4.3 mph 8:59 PM CST
Jewell, Maryland 0 44.3 °F Light Drizzle 93% 30.10 in (Rising) North at 4.0 mph 9:59 PM EST
Jewell, New York 0 27.0 °F Light Snow 86% 30.17 in (Rising) NW at 7.0 mph 9:59 PM EST
Jewell, Ohio 1Public Information Statement 21 °F Clear 68% 30.34 in (Rising) WSW at 6 mph 9:53 PM EST
Jewell, Pennsylvania 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 27.0 °F Overcast 83% 30.25 in (Rising) Calm 9:55 PM EST
Jewell, West Virginia 1Public Information Statement 27.6 °F Overcast 92% 30.22 in (Rising) NW at 1.0 mph 9:45 PM EST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement