Weather for Etna IN US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Etna, Norway 0 54 °F 98%  in SE at 11 mph 2:00 PM CEST
Etna, California 0 52 °F Clear 61% 29.96 in (Rising) Calm 5:53 AM PDT
Etna, Georgia 0 72 °F Clear 76% 29.99 in (Rising) Calm 8:53 AM EDT
Etna, Maine 0 63.3 °F Overcast 89% 30.11 in (Falling) East at 1.1 mph 9:18 AM EDT
Etna, New Hampshire 0 71 °F Overcast 81% 30.01 in (Falling) NNE at 4 mph 8:53 AM EDT
Etna, New York 0 69.8 °F Clear 95% 29.99 in (Falling) Calm 9:18 AM EDT
Etna, Ohio 0 76.1 °F Mostly Cloudy 79% 29.98 in (Rising) West at 3.0 mph 9:18 AM EDT
Etna, Pennsylvania 0 77.5 °F Clear 73% 29.99 in (Steady) West at 1.0 mph 9:18 AM EDT
Etna, Wyoming 1Public Information Statement 40.5 °F Clear 82% 30.05 in (Falling) SE at 2.0 mph 7:18 AM MDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement