Weather for Edinburgh Mo South Australia

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Edinburgh, United Kingdom 0 64.6 °F Partly Cloudy 81% 30.06 in ENE at 4.3 mph 11:01 AM BST
Edinburgh, Indiana 0 58.5 °F Clear 86% 30.09 in (Falling) Calm 6:01 AM EDT
Edinburgh, South Africa 0 85.6 °F N/A 26% 30.30 in West at 4.9 mph 12:00 PM SAST
Edinburgh, Maryland 0 59.2 °F Overcast 94% 30.25 in (Rising) Calm 6:00 AM EDT
Edinburgh, North Carolina 0 66 °F Overcast 87% 30.08 in (Falling) NNE at 13 mph 5:52 AM EDT
Edinburgh, Ontario 0 53 °F 99% 30.32 in NE at 7 mph 5:00 AM EDT
Edinburgh, South Carolina 1Public Information Statement 67 °F Overcast 79% 30.07 in (Falling) Variable at 5 mph 5:53 AM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement