Weather for Kotabaru ID

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 74 °F Scattered Clouds 99% 29.83 in SE at 4 mph 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 77 °F Haze 79% 29.83 in Calm 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 84 °F Partly Cloudy 69% 29.81 in SE at 4 mph 8:00 AM WITA
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 75 °F Clear 48% 30.02 in East at 17 mph 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 80 °F Scattered Clouds 67% 29.88 in SSW at 5 mph 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 77 °F Haze 92% 29.85 in Calm 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 80 °F Partly Cloudy 88% 29.86 in South at 4 mph 8:00 AM WITA
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 74 °F Clear 80% 29.81 in SSW at 4 mph 4:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 77 °F Scattered Clouds 83% 29.86 in Calm 5:00 AM WITA
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0            
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 75 °F Partly Cloudy 100% 29.77 in Calm 6:30 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 78 °F Overcast 90% 29.79 in Calm 4:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 75 °F Scattered Clouds 71% 29.83 in SE at 2 mph 5:00 AM WITA
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 77 °F Smoke 88% 29.84 in South at 6 mph 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0 76 °F Light Thunderstorm 95% 29.81 in WNW at 4 mph 7:00 AM WIB
Kotabaru, Indonesia 0            

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement