Weather for Johnstown Ontario Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Johnstown, Ireland 0 53.4 °F Scattered Clouds 99% 30.21 in Calm 5:13 AM IST
Johnstown, Colorado 0 70.5 °F Clear 44% 29.68 in (Falling) SW at 8.9 mph 10:13 PM MDT
Johnstown, Florida 0 70.5 °F Overcast 92% 30.12 in (Falling) East at 1.8 mph 12:13 AM EDT
Johnstown, Ireland 0 41.4 °F Clear 97% 30.30 in Calm 5:13 AM IST
Johnstown, Ireland 0 51.8 °F Clear 93% 30.21 in Calm 5:13 AM IST
Johnstown, Maryland 0 64.4 °F Mostly Cloudy 71% 30.29 in (Falling) Calm 12:13 AM EDT
Johnstown, North Carolina 0 51.4 °F Clear 99% 30.32 in (Rising) Calm 12:13 AM EDT
Johnstown, Nebraska 0 75 °F Clear 78% 29.89 in (Steady) SSE at 14 mph 10:55 PM CDT
Johnstown, Nova Scotia 1Special Weather Statement 47.0 °F Clear 75% 30.17 in SSE at 1.0 mph 1:13 AM ADT
Johnstown, New York 0 41.7 °F Clear 93% 30.27 in (Steady) Calm 12:13 AM EDT
Johnstown, Ohio 0 63.9 °F Scattered Clouds 72% 30.12 in (Falling) Calm 12:12 AM EDT
Johnstown, Ontario 0 52 °F Partly Cloudy 94% 30.22 in NNE at 2 mph 11:00 PM EDT
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 0 54 °F Clear 66% 30.27 in (Falling) South at 8 mph 11:54 PM EDT
Johnstown, South Carolina 0 62.2 °F Clear 68% 30.22 in (Rising) Calm 12:13 AM EDT
Johnstown, West Virginia 0 58 °F Clear 74% 30.28 in (Steady) SE at 10 mph 11:50 PM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement