Weather for Johnstown Nova Scotia Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Johnstown, Ireland 0 59.0 °F Mostly Cloudy 99% 30.18 in Calm 8:09 AM IST
Johnstown, Colorado 0 59.4 °F Clear 71% 29.81 in (Steady) West at 1.3 mph 1:09 AM MDT
Johnstown, Florida 0 73.6 °F Overcast 99% 29.95 in (Falling) Calm 3:09 AM EDT
Johnstown, Ireland 0 53.6 °F Light Rain 98% 30.18 in Calm 8:09 AM IST
Johnstown, Ireland 0 57.0 °F Light Drizzle 98% 30.18 in Calm 8:09 AM IST
Johnstown, Maryland 0 68.5 °F Clear 91% 30.09 in (Steady) Calm 3:09 AM EDT
Johnstown, North Carolina 0 61.9 °F Clear 99% 30.16 in (Steady) Calm 3:09 AM EDT
Johnstown, Nebraska 1Flood Warning 70 °F Clear 88% 29.95 in (Falling) South at 9 mph 1:57 AM CDT
Johnstown, Nova Scotia 0 58.0 °F Partly Cloudy 95% 29.86 in SSW at 2.0 mph 4:09 AM ADT
Johnstown, New York 0 57.2 °F Overcast 94% 30.08 in (Steady) NNE at 1.1 mph 3:09 AM EDT
Johnstown, Ohio 0 70 °F Scattered Clouds 68% 30.04 in (Falling) SSE at 6 mph 2:51 AM EDT
Johnstown, Ontario 0 48 °F Partly Cloudy 100% 30.13 in North at 2 mph 2:00 AM EDT
Johnstown, Pennsylvania 0 66 °F Overcast 65% 30.10 in (Falling) SSW at 6 mph 2:54 AM EDT
Johnstown, South Carolina 0 72.0 °F Clear 91% 30.04 in (Steady) Calm 3:09 AM EDT
Johnstown, West Virginia 0 65 °F Clear 45% 30.20 in (Steady) Calm 2:50 AM EDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement