Weather for Carnegie Manitoba Canada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Carnegie, Manitoba 0 3 °F Mostly Cloudy 78% 30.26 in SE at 6 mph 4:00 AM CST
Carnegie, New York 1Winter Weather Statement 1Public Information Statement 21.7 °F Light Snow Mist 95% 30.01 in (Falling) Calm 5:40 AM EST
Carnegie, Oklahoma 0 15.3 °F Clear 74% 30.67 in (Rising) ENE at 5.1 mph 4:40 AM CST
Carnegie, Ontario 0 3 °F Light Snow 78% 30.30 in NNW at 7 mph 5:00 AM EST
Carnegie, Pennsylvania 0 34.7 °F Overcast 85% 29.98 in (Rising) Calm 5:40 AM EST
Carnegie, Australia 0 50.0 °F Scattered Clouds 75% 29.95 in WNW at 9.2 mph 9:40 PM AEDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement