Weather for Kuba AZ

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Kuba, Panama 0            
Kuba, Iran 0 95 °F Clear 49% 29.59 in SSW at 7 mph 6:30 PM IRDT
Kuba, Japan 0 79 °F Mostly Cloudy 84% 29.82 in South at 6 mph 9:55 PM JST
Kuba, Japan 0 84 °F Scattered Clouds 85% 29.86 in ESE at 15 mph 11:14 PM JST
Kuba, Nigeria 0 81 °F Overcast 69% 29.96 in West at 8 mph 1:00 PM WAT
Kuba, Azerbaijan 0 99 °F Clear 19% 29.86 in SE at 20 mph 4:00 PM +04
Kuba, Russia 0 87 °F 15%  in SW at 2 mph 3:00 PM MSK
Kuba, India 0            
Kuba, Indonesia 0 81 °F 63%  in South at 5 mph 8:00 PM WITA
Kuba, Nigeria 0 85 °F Mostly Cloudy 54% 29.87 in West at 14 mph 1:00 PM WAT
Kuba, Russia 0 91 °F Clear 26% 29.89 in ENE at 4 mph 4:00 PM MSK
Kuba, Kasai-Occidental 0            
Kuba, Pakistan 0            
Kuba, Nigeria 0            
Kuba, Nord-Kivu 0 93 °F Clear  in East at 5 mph 2:00 PM CAT
Kuba, East Timor 0            
Kuba, Uzbekistan 0            
Kuba, Kazakhstan 0 79 °F Scattered Clouds 40% 30.12 in West at 9 mph 6:00 PM +06

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement