Weather for New Brunswick

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Matapedia 0 2.1 °F N/A 95% 30.63 in Calm 7:22 AM AST
Miscou Island 0 14 °F 60% 30.65 in West at 10 mph 5:00 AM AST
Musqueam Indian Reserve No. 2 0 41 °F Mostly Cloudy 100% 30.04 in East at 6 mph 1:00 AM PST
Saint Leonard 1Special Weather Statement -2 °F N/A 82% 30.62 in Calm 4:00 AM AST
Shenstone 0 5.7 °F Partly Cloudy 89% 30.68 in Calm 7:15 AM AST
Sherwood Park 0 9 °F Mostly Cloudy 85% 30.69 in Calm 7:00 AM AST
Sillikers 0            
Simpson Corner 0 14 °F N/A 90% 30.64 in ESE at 1 mph 7:00 AM AST
Smith Corner 0 8.1 °F Mostly Cloudy 97% 30.66 in Calm 7:22 AM AST
South Musquash 0 9 °F Mostly Cloudy 85% 30.69 in Calm 7:00 AM AST
Tobique Indian Reservation 1Special Weather Statement 14.0 °F Overcast 66% 30.57 in SE at 4.0 mph 7:22 AM AST
Tracadie-Sheila 0 7.2 °F Mostly Cloudy 78% 30.66 in SSW at 2.0 mph 7:22 AM AST
Tracy 0 11.3 °F Clear 93% 30.67 in South at 2.0 mph 7:22 AM AST
Upper Napan 1Special Weather Statement 17 °F 97% 29.98 in SSW at 1 mph 5:00 AM AST

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement