Weather for Nevada

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Battle Mountain 1Public Information Statement 31 °F Clear 37% 29.91 in (Falling) Calm 1:56 AM PDT
Caliente 0 58 °F Light Rain 46% 29.90 in (Falling) NNE at 9 mph 2:56 AM MDT
Elko 1Public Information Statement 33 °F Clear 52% 30.00 in (Falling) ESE at 4 mph 12:56 AM PDT
Ely 1Public Information Statement 36 °F Clear 30% 29.92 in (Falling) South at 8 mph 1:53 AM PDT
Eureka Airport 1Public Information Statement 37 °F Clear 30% 30.09 in (Falling) SSW at 8 mph 1:55 AM PDT
Las Vegas 0 66 °F Clear 24% 29.89 in (Falling) NW at 7 mph 1:53 AM PDT
Lovelock 1High Wind Advisory 32.4 °F Clear 40% 29.94 in (Falling) Calm 2:01 AM PDT
Mercury 0 67 °F Overcast 45% 29.82 in (Falling) North at 6 mph 1:55 AM PDT
Reno 1High Wind Advisory 46 °F Clear 44% 29.91 in (Falling) Calm 1:55 AM PDT
Tonopah 1Public Information Statement 45 °F Clear 29% 29.93 in (Falling) North at 12 mph 1:56 AM PDT
Winnemucca 1High Wind Advisory 1Public Information Statement 31 °F Clear 37% 29.91 in (Falling) Calm 1:56 AM PDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement